Rushford State Bank 2018 Annual Hog Roast

//Rushford State Bank 2018 Annual Hog Roast

President Ted Roberton received a flag from Independent Community Bankers of Minnesota (ICBM) in honor of the Bank’s 150th Anniversary.

We would like to thank  everyone who attended the 20th Annual Rushford State Bank Hog Roast.  Congratulations to our prize winners:

Collin Paulson – Boy’s Golf Clubs

Maycie Anderson – Girl’s Golf Clubs

Shannon Kopperud – Large Utility Tote

Ardella Meiner – Stand Tall Bin

Sandy Gowin – Duffle Bag

Joey Bradley – Large Utility Tote

Elaine Eidenschink – Roll-away Cooler

O’Donna Haugstad – Stand Tall Bin

Ada Kjos – Stand Tall Bin

Tara Hermanson – Rushford State Bank Bean Bag Set